تصميم الفلل الفاخرة

من خلال التخطيط الرائع ، يسعى مصممو الديكور الداخلي المتخصصون لدينا إلى تلبية متطلبات العملاء بطريقة دقيقة.

يقدم فريقنا من استشاريي التصميم الداخلي الذين هم خبراء في مجال تصميم الفلل الفاخرة والتصميم الداخلي المعاصر للمنزل و هندسة الديكور المنزلي مفاهيم مفصلة ومحددة للغاية لجعل منزل أحلامك حقيقة.

كما نقدم تصميمات داخلية فاخرة للقصور والمساحات الكبيرة. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، اتصل بنا اليوم على 00966548005766

اكتشف الخدمات

نحن سعداء بان نقدم لك باقة مميزة من الخدمات

التصميم للداخلي لغرفة السينما

إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة كرة القدم مع الأصدقاء أو مشاهدة فيلم مثير في المنزل ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأفضل. يمكن لتكنولوجيا الترفيه أن تكون في أي منزل تقريبًا. يمكن أن تكون هذه المساحة سينما منزلية مريحة قراءة المزيد

تصميم المجالس العربية

هل حلمت يومًا بوجود منزل أو مكتب أو أي مشروع مستوحى من الثقافة العربية؟ هل تريد أفكارًا مبتكرة وملهمة للغاية؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. نحن في LUXURIOUS نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من أماكن الجلوس العربية ... قراءة المزيد

تصميم غرف نوم البنات

أثناء تصميم غرفة نوم البنات ، هناك العديد من النقاط التي قد تحتاج إلى أخذها في الاعتبار مثل تخطيط الألوان ، والديكور ، ونمط السرير ، وأثاث الأطفال ، وركن اللعب ، وإعداد رف الكتب وغير ذلك الكثير. يحتاج الأطفال دائمًا ... قراءة المزيد

تصميم غرف تبديل الملابس

غرفة الملابس هي المكان الذي تنعكس فيه شخصيتك. مظهرك يأتي من هناك ويمثل أسلوبك. ومن ثم ، يجب اختيار وتصميم غرفة الملابس الداخلية بحيث تكون جميع أغراضك في ... قراءة المزيد

تصميم المداخل و الصالات

يقول خبراء التصميم الداخلي أن الضيوف يحكمون على تصميم منزلك من خلال العشر ثوان الأولى من دخول المنزل. و لـ ذلك من المهم جدًا الحفاظ على تصميم مدخل الفيلا جميلًا ومثاليًا ببساطة. ال … قراءة المزيد

تصميم غرف النوم

هي المنطقة الخاصة في منزلك المصممة للهروب من ضغوط العالم الخارجي. تصاميم غرف النوم التي يقدمها فريقنا دائمًا ما تكون مذهلة و مصممة لتخفيف التوتر. يمكن أن يكون اختيار التصميم الداخلي لغرفة النوم مهمة صعبة ... قراءة المزيد

تصميم المطابخ

تصميم المطبخ كونه محور المنزل ، إن المطبخ هو مساحة تحدث فيها الكثير من الحركة ، وبالتالي ينبغي اختيار التصميم الداخلي للمطبخ بحكمة. ليس فقط المكان المناسب لإعداد الطعام وطهيه ، ولكنه ... قراءة المزيد

تصميم غرفة المعيشة

تصميم غرفة المعيشة العائلية باعتبارها المساحة الأساسية للاسترخاء والترفيه ، غالبًا ما تخدم الغرفة العائلية وظائف متعددة. نظرًا لأنه غالبًا ما يكون تصميمها عملي اكثر من ما هو جمالي ، فهو مكان لمشاهدة التلفزيون ولعب ألعاب الفيديو والقراءة ... قراءة المزيد

التصميم الداخلي لغرفة النوم الرئيسية

نحن نعتقد أن المنطقة الخاصة في منزلك مصممة للهروب من ضغوط العالم الخارجي. تصاميم غرفة النوم الرئيسية التي يقدمها فريقنا هي دائما مذهلة وتخفف التوتر. يمكن أن يكون اختيار التصميم الداخلي لغرفة النوم الرئيسية مهمة صعبة لأن ... قراءة المزيد

تصميم الحمامات

يجب دائمًا التفكير جيدًا في الحمامات ، سواء كانت كبيرة أو صغيرة ، ووضعها بعناية في أي منزل. يجب ألا تكون جميلة فحسب ، بل يجب استخدام المساحة بكفاءة ويجب أيضًا أن تخدم المستخدمين وظيفيًا. يجب عليك دائمًا التفكير في حمام عالي الجودة ... قراءة المزيد

مجالس النساء

عادة ما تتجمع النساء في مكان حيث يمكنهن التحدث ومناقشة الأشياء مع أصدقائهن وعائلاتهن أو قضاء بعض الوقت الجيد. وهذا هو سبب ظهور مجلس النساء. لكي … قراءة المزيد

التصميم الداخلي لغرف الطعام

هي مساحة مهمة للغاية في أي فيلا أو منزل ، لأنها مكان يتجمع فيه أفراد العائلة أو الضيوف في أوقات تناول الطعام. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، يتم تحديد موضع كل ... قراءة المزيد

التصميم الداخلي للمجالس المغربية

نوفر لك تصميمات إبداعية للمجالس المغربية. تم تقديمه منذ قرون ، واليوم ، يريد الناس أن يكون لفيلاتهم مجلس واحد لإلقاء نظرة مختلفة. سوف نقدم لك ... قراءة المزيد

تصميم غرف نوم الاولاد

غرفة نوم الأولاد أثناء تصميم غرفة نوم الأطفال ، هناك العديد من النقاط التي قد تحتاج إلى أخذها في الاعتبار مثل تخطيط الألوان ، والديكور ، ونمط السرير ، وأثاث الأطفال ، وركن اللعب ، ورفوف الكتب وغير ذلك الكثير. يحتاج الأطفال دائمًا ... قراءة المزيد

مجالس الرجال

تصميم مجالس الرجال مفهوم فريد من نوعه. يعد المجلس عادةً مكانًا يجتمع فيه الأصدقاء والعائلات ويتحدثون ويجتمعون ويناقشون الأمور اليومية. يمكن أيضًا وصفها بأنها غرفة معيشة أو غرفة مؤتمرات ولكن ... قراءة المزيد

شركة ديكور في السعودية

نحن شركة ديكور داخلي ، ومقرها في السعودية ، متخصصة في المشاريع السكنية الفاخرة والديكور والتصميم الداخلي. لقد قمنا بتنفيذ مشاريع مذهلة في العديد من البلدان لتكون على رأس شركات الديكور في المملكة العربية السعودية. التميز في التصميم ... قراءة المزيد

LUXURY VILLAS DESIGN

Through great planning, our specialized interior designers strive to deliver client requirements in an accurate way.

Our team of interior design consultants who are experts in fields of luxury villas design, modern home interior design and home decoration provides detailed and very specific concepts in order to make your dream home a reality.

We also provide luxury interior designs to palaces and large spaces. For more details, call us  today at 00966548005766

EXPLORE SERVICES

we are more than happy to offer you

Home Cinema Interior Design

Home Cinema Interior Design If you want to watch football with friends or an exciting movie at home, you can enjoy the best. entertainment technology can do almost any home. That space can be a comfortable home cinema and encourage his friends with him. … Readmore

Arabic Sitting Interior Design

Arabic Sitting Interior Design Ever dreamed of having arabic inspired home, office, or any project? Want innovative and highly inspirational ideas? If yes, then you’ve come to the right place. We at LUXURIOUS offer a great range of ARABIC sitting … Readmore

GIRLS BEDROOM

GIRLS BEDROOM While designing a kid’s bedroom, there are many points that you might need to take into consideration such as color scheming, décor, style of the bed, kids’ furniture, playing corner, bookshelf setting and much more. Kids always need … Readmore

DRESSING ROOM DESIGNS

DRESSING ROOM DESIGNS Dressing room is where your personality is reflected. Your look comes from there and it represents your style. Hence,dressing room interior should be chosen and designed in such a way that all your items are in your … Readmore

LOBBY ENTRANCE DESIGN

LOBBY ENTRANCE DESIGN Experts say that the guests can judge and observe a lot within the first ten seconds as soon as they enter your home. Hence it is very important to keep the villa’s entrance design beautiful and simply perfect. The … Readmore

BEDROOM INTERIOR DESIGN

We believe that private area in your home is made to escape stresses of the outside world. The master bedroom designs given by our team are always stunning and stress relieving. Choosing master bedroom interior design can be one tough job because … Readmore

KITCHEN DESIGN

KITCHEN DESIGN As the hub of the home, the kitchen is a space with all the action hence the interior design of the kitchen should be selected wisely. It’s not just the place to prepare and cook food but is … Readmore

FAMILY LIVING ROOM DESIGN

FAMILY LIVING ROOM DESIGN As the primary space for relaxation and entertainment, the family room often serves multiple functions. Since it's often more casual and informal than a living room, it's the place to watch TV, play video games, read, … Readmore

MASTER BEDROOM INTERIOR DESIGN

We believe that private area in your home is made to escape stresses of the outside world. The master bedroom designs given by our team are always stunning and stress relieving. Choosing master bedroom interior design can be one tough job because … Readmore

BATHROOM DESIGN

Bathrooms, whether big or small, should always be well thought out and carefully located in any house. They should not only be beautiful, but space should be used efficiently and should also serve the users functionally. One should always consider high-quality bathroom … Readmore

WOMEN MAJLIS

WOMEN MAJLIS Women usually gather in a place where they can talk, discuss things with their friends and family, or spend some quality time. This is the reason of this concept where the women Majlis came up. In order to … Readmore

DINING ROOM INTERIOR DESIGN

DINING ROOM INTERIOR DESIGN The dining room is a very important space in any villa or a house, for it’s a place where the family or guests gather at eating hours. Hence, keeping that in mind, the positioning of each … Readmore

MOROCCAN MAJLIS DESIGN

We provides you with creative and up to the mark Moroccan Majlis designs. It was introduced since centuries and today, people want their villas to have one such Majlis for a different look. we will provide you with both men … Readmore

BOYS BEDROOM

BOYS BEDROOM While designing a kid’s bedroom, there are many points that you might need to take into consideration such as color scheming, décor, style of the bed, kids’ furniture, playing corner, bookshelf setting and much more. Kids always need … Readmore

MEN MAJLIS

Men Majlis Design is a unique concept. Majlis is generally a place where friends and families get together, talk, socialize, and discuss day to day things. It can also be termed as a living room or conference room but of … Readmore

DECOR COMPANY IN SAUDI

We are interior decoration Company, based in SAUDI, specializing in luxury residential projects, décor and interior design. We have done an amazing projects across many countries to be on the top of decoration companies in SAUDI ARABIA. Excellence of design … Readmore